Board of Directors


President Eric Vrem
Vice President of Baseball Tom Fawcett
Vice President of Softball Jon Legge
Vice President of Travel/Select Tom Yanick
Secretary Ashleigh Schofield
Treasurer Estela Immler
Player Agent Bobby Gheen
Sponsorship Coordinator VACANT
Equipment Coordinator Daniel Hudson
Uniform Coordinator VACANT
Umpire-in-Chief VACANT
Concessions Director VACANT
At-Large Softball Commissioner Ashley Cahn
At-Large Baseball Commissioner Andrew Schofield
At-Large Baseball Commissioner Joe Tilley
At-Large Baseball Commissioner VACANT
Bambino Buddy Ball Commisisoner Buffy Lytton


CCYL By-Laws

External links are provided for reference purposes. Charles County Youth League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Charles County Youth League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play