The fall season starts on September 11th. Coaches will be contacting players this week as county field assignmnets are finalized. The fall season runs six weeks so it will be over the week before Halloween. Have a great fall season.










External links are provided for reference purposes. CHARLES COUNTY YOUTH LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2016 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play